STAFF

Executive Leadership

Kimberly Scrafano
Chief Executive Officer
kscrafano@shanti.org
(415) 674-4710

Charlie Meade
Chief Development Officer
cmeade@shanti.org
(415) 625-5220

Khoi Truong
Chief Financial Officer
ktruong@shanti.org
(415) 625-5221
(415) 336-3902

Eric Sutter
Senior Director of Programs
esutter@shanti.org
(415) 674-4754

Mark Molnar
Senior Director of Volunteer & Community Support Services
mmolnar@shanti.org
(415) 674-4726

Shannon Bourne
Senior Director of Administration & Operations
sbourne@shanti.org
(415) 674-4713

Administration

Operations & Finance

Prado Gomez
Director of Operations
pgomez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5207

Jean Ijichi
Accounting Manager
ijichi@shanti.org
(415) 625-5212
(415) 706-4326

Stephanie Ong
Accountant
song@shanti.org
(415) 625-5215

Tara Whitefield
Accounts Payable
twhitefield@shanti.org
(415) 625-5213

Development

Scarlett Chidgey
Director of Development
schidgey@shanti.org
(415) 625-5217

Avery Barrett
Grant Writer
abarrett@shanti.org
(415) 625-5205

Ian Aquino
Development & Database Coordinator
iaquino@shanti.org
(415) 625-5223

Cierra Sherman
Special Events Coordinator
csherman@shanti.org
(415) 625-5204

HIV Programs

Liz Stumm
Director, HIV Programs
lstumm@shanti.org
(415) 674-4739

Matthew Ferullo
HIV Programs Coordinator
mferullo@shanti.org
(415) 961-8647

Talia Roven
Navigation Coordinator
troven@shanti.org
(415) 674-4708

Katy Copeland
Intake Coordinator
kcopeland@shanti.org
(415) 710-8173

Bridget Pickens
Client Groups Coordinator
bpickens@shanti.org
(415) 828-8663

Jazmin Gorge
RN Case Manager
jgorge@shanti.org
(415) 961-3778

David Smee
Activities Coordinator
dsmee@shanti.org
(415) 674-4743

Derrick Mapp
Senior Services Care Navigator
dmapp@shanti.org
(415) 961-3841

Gregg Cassin
Health Counselor
gcassin@shanti.org
(415) 852-1803

Liliana Talero
Health Counselor
ltalero@shanti.org
(415) 471-9382

Melinda Adams
Care Navigator
madams@shanti.org
(415) 652-0511

Alyson Trent
Care Navigator
atrent@shanti.org
(415) 385-1495

Agripina Ceja
Care Navigator
aceja@shanti.org
(415) 685-1296

Jose Luis Robledo Guereca
Care Navigator
jrobledo-guereca@shanti.org
(415) 844-0402

Gio Garcia
Care Navigator
ggarcia@shanti.org
(415) 710-8067

Gabrielle Nayale
Client Advocate
gnayale@shanti.org
(415) 674-4716

LGBTQ+ Aging & Abilities Support Network (LAASN)

Demetrius Johnson
Program Manager
djohnson@shanti.org
(415) 385-8039

Robin Varguez
Wellness Coordinator
(Español/English speaking)
rvarguez@shanti.org
(415) 265-9693

Molly Keeler
Care Navigator
mkeeler@shanti.org
(415) 828-8213

Atlas Pastene
Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)

apastene@shanti.org
(415) 697-6584

Allison Overdeer
Care Navigator
aoverdeer@shanti.org
(415) 710-8076

Abbegale Drake
Care Navigator
adrake@shanti.org

Peer Advocate Care Team (PACT)

LaLisha Norton
Program Director
lnorton@shanti.org
(415) 674-4714

Raquel Hall
Care Navigator
(Cantonese/English speaking)
rhall@shanti.org
(415) 961-6239

Pets Are Wonderful Support (PAWS)

Katherine D’Amato
Program Director
kdamato@shanti.org
(415) 625-5202

Raquel Bernaldo
Program Manager & Care Navigator
rbernaldo@shanti.org
(415) 815-8244

Lolo Fernandez
Pet Food Bank Manager
lfernandez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5216

Norma Rodriguez
Office Coordinator | PAWS Information & Resource Coordinator
nrodriguez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5201

Helen Yu
Pet Food Bank Coordinator
hyu@shanti.org
(628) 249-0811

Ariel Castañeda
PAWS Care Navigator
acastaneda@shanti.org
(415) 603-0691

Ryan McKinsey
PAWS Care Navigator
rmckinsey@shanti.org
(415) 265-9208

Jessaly J. Sinchico
PAWS Care Navigator
jsinchico@shanti.org
(415) 603-1586

Volunteer Services & Community Services

Ali Cone
Program Director
acone@shanti.org
(415) 674-4751

Nick Picciani
Program Manager
npicciani@shanti.org
(415) 684-0857

David Crown
Volunteer Coordinator
dcrown@shanti.org
(415) 674-4721

Kira Perez Angeles
HIV Community Council Program Manager
kperez@shanti.org
(415) 674-4720

Women’s Cancer Program

Ai-May Tan
Program Director
(Cantonese/Mandarin/English speaking)
atan@shanti.org
(415) 674-4770

Mabel Huang
Program Manager
(Cantonese/Mandarin/Taishanese/
English speaking)
mhuang@shanti.org
(415) 961-3761

Selena Woo
Wellness Coordinator
(English/Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)
(415) 828-8883

Millie Ruiz
Senior Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)
mruiz@shanti.org
(415) 852-8020

Lezak Shallat
Care Navigator

(Español/English speaking)
lshallat@shanti.org
(415) 385-9046

Julio Cesar Ruiz Hernandez
Care Navigator

(Español/English speaking)
jruizhernandez@shanti.org
(415) 471-0395