STAFF

Executive Leadership

Kaushik Roy
Executive Director
kroy@shanti.org
(415) 674-4722
Read Bio

Charlie Meade
Chief Development Officer
cmeade@shanti.org
(415) 625-5220
Read Bio

Patricia J. Schnedar
Chief Financial Officer
pschnedar@shanti.org
(415) 625-5221
Read Bio

Eric Sutter
Senior Director of Programs
esutter@shanti.org
(415) 674-4754

Mark Molnar
Senior Director of Volunteer & Community Support Services
mmolnar@shanti.org
(415) 674-4726

Shannon Bourne
Senior Director of Administration & Operations
sbourne@shanti.org
(415) 674-4713

Administration

Operations & Finance

Prado Gomez
Director of Operations
pgomez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5207

Maiisa Robinson
Executive & Administration Lead
mrobinson@shanti.org
(415) 674-4724

Jean Ijichi
Accounting Manager
ijichi@shanti.org
(415) 706-4326

Rena LoVerme
Accounting Manager
rloverme@shanti.org

Development

Scarlett Chidgey
Director of Development
schidgey@shanti.org
(415) 625-5217

Avery Barrett
Development Associate
abarrett@shanti.org
(415) 625-5205

Elizabeth Dembski
Development Communications Manager
edembski@shanti.org

Cierra Sherman
Special Events Coordinator
csherman@shanti.org

Ian Aquino
Development & Database Associate
iaquino@shanti.org
(415) 625-5223

Community Services

Dave Jordan
Community Planning Director
djordan@shanti.org
(415) 674-4720

Melina Clark
Community Services Manager
mclark@shanti.org
(415) 674-4723

Kira Perez Angeles
HIV Community Council Program Coordinator
kperez@shanti.org
(415) 792-3661

Katie Faulkner
Mentorship Manager
kfaulkner@shanti.org
(415) 674-2604

HIV Programs

Jordan Akerley
Director of Government Compliance and Programs Policy, HIV Programs
jakerley@shanti.org
(415) 271-0279

Liz Stumm
Director of Community Partnerships and Program Evaluation, HIV Programs
lstumm@shanti.org
(415) 674-4739

Matthew Ferullo
HIV Programs Coordinator
mferullo@shanti.org
415-674-4757

Bridget Pickens
Client Groups Coordinator
bpickens@shanti.org
415-828-8663

Talia Roven
Navigation Coordinator
troven@shanti.org
(415) 961-3778

Dianne Georgetti
RN Case Manager
dgeorgetti@shanti.org
(415) 385-0208

Derrick Mapp
Senior Services Care Navigator
dmapp@shanti.org
(415) 961-3841

Gregg Cassin
Health Counselor
gcassin@shanti.org
(415) 637-4163

Liliana Talero
Health Counselor
ltalero@shanti.org
(415) 471-9382

Melinda Adams
Care Navigator
madams@shanti.org

Lorena Jimenez-Lopez
Care Navigator
ljimenez@shanti.org
(415) 629-8985

Agripina Ceja
Care Navigator
aceja@shanti.org
(415) 685-1296

Aleasha Coleman
Care Navigator
acoleman@shanti.org
(415) 961-6239

David Smee
Activities Coordinator
dsmee@shanti.org
(415) 933-3856

LGBTQ+ Aging & Abilities Support Network (LAASN)

Joanne B. Kipnis, MSW
Program Director
jkipnis@shanti.org
(415) 625-5214

Demetrius Johnson
Program Manager
djohnson@shanti.org
(415) 385-8039

Robin Varguez
Wellness Coordinator
(Español/English speaking)
rvarguez@shanti.org
(415) 265-9693

Billi Sosi
Bilingual Care Navigator
(English/Samoan Speaking)
bsosi@shanti.org
(415) 697-6584

Roger Coble
Care Navigator
rcoble@shanti.org

Margot Murphy Women’s Cancer Program

Ai-May Tan
Program Director
(Cantonese/Mandarin/English speaking)
atan@shanti.org
415-674-4770

Mabel Huang
Program Manager
(Cantonese/Mandarin/Taishanese/
English speaking)
mhuang@shanti.org
(415) 961-3761

Selena Woo
Wellness Coordinator
(English/Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)
(415) 674-4753

Millie Ruiz
Senior Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)
mruiz@shanti.org
(415) 852-8020

Christina Wagner
Care Navigator
cwagner@shanti.org
(415) 265-9420

Lezak Shallat
Care Navigator

(Español/English speaking)
lshallat@shanti.org
(415) 385-9046

Cheery Huang
Care Navigator
(Cantonese/English speaking)
chuang@shanti.org
(415) 743-0680

Peer Advocate Care Team (PACT)

LaLisha Norton
Program Director
lnorton@shanti.org
415-674-4714

Marvin Paddock
Program Manager
mpaddock@shanti.org
(415) 914-4672

Elias Andrade
Program Manager
(Español/English speaking)
eandrade@shanti.org
(415) 590-0406

DeBorah Young-Hall, MA, AMFT
Behavioral Health Lead
dyoung-hall@shanti.org

Raven McCroey
1101 Resident Services Coordinator/Care Navigator
rmccroey@shanti.org
(415) 697-6585

Gina Rivera
Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)
grivera@shanti.org
(415) 265-8784

Annette Lualemaga
Care Navigator
alualemaga@shanti.org
(415) 722-9550

Marlene Mazariegos
Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)
mmazariegos@shanti.org
(415) 852-1525

Ryan McKinsey
Care Navigator
rmckinsey@shanti.org
(415) 914-4653

Raquel Hall
Care Navigator
(Cantonese/English speaking)
rhall@shanti.org

Pets Are Wonderful Support (PAWS)

Katherine D’Amato
Program Director
kdamato@shanti.org
(415) 625-5202

Raquel Bernaldo
PAWS Manager & Care Navigator
rbernaldo@shanti.org
(415) 815-8244

Lolo Fernandez
Pet Food Bank Manager
lfernandez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5216

Norma Rodriguez
Office Coordinator | PAWS Information & Resource Coordinator
nrodriguez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5201

Georjean Morado
Care Navigator
gmorado@shanti.org
(415) 265.9208

Helen Yu
Care Navigator
hyu@shanti.org
(415) 603-0691

Tara Whitefield
Veterinary and AP Billing Administrator
twhitefield@shanti.org
(415) 625-5213

Veterinary Mental Health Initiative (VMHI)

Catherine (Katie) Lawlor, Psy.D.
Director
klawlor@shanti.org

Volunteer Services Program

Ali Cone
Volunteer Program Director
acone@shanti.org
(415) 674-4751

Nick Picciani
Volunteer Program Manager
npicciani@shanti.org
(415) 684-0857

Kayla Smyth
Volunteer Services Coordinator
ksmyth@shanti.org
(415) 830-7026

Anna Weitzman
Volunteer Program Coordinator
aweitzman@shanti.org
(415) 385-4595