STAFF

Executive Leadership

Kaushik Roy
Executive Director
kroy@shanti.org
(415) 674-4722
Read Bio

Melissa Bryan
Deputy Director
mbryan@shanti.org
(415) 674-4716
Read Bio

Charlie Meade
Chief Development Officer
cmeade@shanti.org
(415) 625-5220

Patricia J. Schnedar
Chief Financial Officer
pschnedar@shanti.org
(415) 625-5221
Read Bio

Administration

Shannon Bourne
Director of Operations
sbourne@shanti.org
(415) 674-4713

Scarlett Chidgey
Deputy Director of Development
schidgey@shanti.org
(415) 625-5217

Tina Valentin Aguirre
Associate Director – Institutional Giving
vaguirre@shanti.org
(415) 625-5205

Ian Aquino
Development & Database Associate
iaquino@shanti.org
(415) 625-5223

Chellee Parker
Special Events Associate
cparker@shanti.org
(415) 830-7677

Matt Hiraoka
Accountant
mhiraoka@shanti.org
(415) 625-5215

HIV Programs

Eric Sutter
Director, HIV Programs
esutter@shanti.org
(415) 674-4754

Jordan Akerley
HIV Services Manager
jakerley@shanti.org
(415) 271-0279

Liz Stumm
HIV Programs Manager
lstumm@shanti.org
(415) 674-4739

Courtney DeGiobbi
Intake Coordinator
cdegiobbi@shanti.org
(415) 685-1296

Cara Craner
HIV Programs Coordinator
ccraner@shanti.org
(415) 961-8647

Bridget Pickens
Client Advocate
bpickens@shanti.org
415-828-8663

Talia Roven
Navigation Coordinator
troven@shanti.org
(415) 961-3778

Dianne Georgetti
RN Case Manager
dgeorgetti@shanti.org
(415) 385-0208

Derrick Mapp
Senior Services Care Navigator
dmapp@shanti.org
(415) 961-3841

Gregg Cassin
Health Counselor
gcassin@shanti.org
(415) 852-1803

Liliana Talero
Health Counselor
ltalero@shanti.org
(415) 471-9382

Nick Picciani
Drop-In Services Coordinator
npicciani@shanti.org
(415) 684-0857

Lorena Jimenez-Lopez
Care Navigator
ljimenez@shanti.org
(415) 629-8985

Kevin Mann
Care Navigator
kmann@shanti.org
(415) 629-9015

Annie Fraser
Care Navigator
afraser@shanti.org
(415) 830-7981

Vin Ganeshan
HCV Care Navigator
vganeshan@shanti.org
(415) 844-0402

David Smee
Activities Coordinator
dsmee@shanti.org
(415) 674-4743

LGBTQ Aging & Abilities Support Network (LAASN)

Joanne B. Kipnis, MSW
Program Director
jkipnis@shanti.org
(415) 625-5214

Matthew Simmons
Program Manager
msimmons@shanti.org
(415) 852-0225

Demetrius Johnson
Care Navigator
djohnson@shanti.org
(415) 385-8039

Margot Murphy Women’s Cancer Program

Judith Biletnikoff Harkins, RN, MSN, MPH
Program Director
jharkins@shanti.org
(415) 674-4770

Ai-May Tan
Program Manager
(Cantonese/Mandarin/English speaking)
atan@shanti.org
(415) 265-9693

Lily Tsen
Wellness Manager/Care Navigator
(Cantonese/English speaking)
ltsen@shanti.org
(415) 828-8883

Mabel Huang
Senior Care Navigator
(Cantonese/Mandarin/English speaking)
mhuang@shanti.org
(415) 961-3761

Millie Ruiz
Senior Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)
mruiz@shanti.org
(415) 852-8020

Christina Wagner
Care Navigator
cwagner@shanti.org
(415) 265-9420

Lezak Shallat
Care Navigator

(Español/English speaking)
lshallat@shanti.org
(415) 385-9046

Cheery Huang
Care Navigator
(Cantonese/English speaking)
chuang@shanti.org
(415) 743-0680

Peer Advocate Care Team (PACT)

Alyssa Nickell, Ph.D.
Director of Research & Program Development
anickel@shanti.org
(773) 573-4898

Madelaine Martin
Program Manager
mmartin@shanti.org
(415) 828-8213

Gina Rivera
Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)
grivera@shanti.org
(415) 265-8784

Kieanna Brooks
Care Navigator
kbrooks@shanti.org
(415) 828-0949

Ney Nascimento
Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)
rnascimento@shanti.org
(415) 961-0540

Aleasha Coleman
Care Navigator
acoleman@shanti.org
(415) 961-6239

Pets Are Wonderful Support (PAWS)

Katherine D’Amato
Program Director
kdamato@shanti.org
(415) 625-5202

Prado Gomez
Facilities & Pet Food Bank Director
pgomez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5207

Richard Goldman
Care Navigator
rgoldman@shanti.org
(415) 815-8244

Ali Sutch
Care Navigator
asutch@shanti.org
(415) 265-9208

Norma Rodriguez
Office Coordinator
nrodriguez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5201

Lolo Fernandez
Pet Food Bank & Client Services Coordinator
lfernandez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5216

Volunteer & Community Support Services

Mark Molnar
Director, Volunteer & Community Support Services
mmolnar@shanti.org
(415) 674-4726

Jason Williams
Volunteer Services Manager
jwilliams@shanti.org
(415) 830-0757

Ali Cone
Program Manager
acone@shanti.org
(415) 674-4751

Dave Jordan
HIV Community Planning Council Program Manager
djordan@shanti.org
(415) 674-4720

Melina Clark
HIV Community Council Program Coordinator
mclark@shanti.org
(415) 674-4723

Kayla Smyth
Volunteer Services Coordinator
ksmyth@shanti.org
(415) 830-7981