STAFF

Executive Leadership

Charlie Meade
Interim Executive Director
Chief Development Officer

cmeade@shanti.org
(415) 625-5220

Patricia J. Schnedar
Chief Financial Officer
pschnedar@shanti.org
(415) 625-5221

Eric Sutter
Senior Director of Programs
esutter@shanti.org
(415) 674-4754

Mark Molnar
Senior Director of Volunteer & Community Support Services
mmolnar@shanti.org
(415) 674-4726

Shannon Bourne
Senior Director of Administration & Operations
sbourne@shanti.org
(415) 674-4713

Administration

Operations & Finance

Prado Gomez
Director of Operations
pgomez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5207

Maiisa Robinson
Executive & Administration Lead
maissa.robinson@shanti.org
(415) 674-4724

Jean Ijichi
Accounting Manager
ijichi@shanti.org
(415) 706-4326

Rena LoVerme
Accounting Manager
rloverme@shanti.org

Cesilia Baeza
Human Resource Coordinator
cbaeza@shanti.org
(415) 674-4712

Tara Whitefield
Accounts Payable
twhitefield@shanti.org
(415) 625-5213

Development

Scarlett Chidgey
Director of Development
schidgey@shanti.org
(415) 625-5217

Avery Barrett
Grant Writer
abarrett@shanti.org
(415) 625-5205

Ian Aquino
Development & Database Coordinator
iaquino@shanti.org
(415) 625-5223

Cierra Sherman
Special Events Coordinator
csherman@shanti.org

Community Services

Dave Jordan
Community Planning Director
djordan@shanti.org
(415) 674-4720

Kira Perez Angeles
HIV Community Council Program Manager
kperez@shanti.org
(415) 792-3661

David Crown
HIV Community Council Program Coordinator
dcrown@shanti.org

HIV Programs

Liz Stumm
Director of Community Partnerships and Program Evaluation, HIV Programs
lstumm@shanti.org
(415) 674-4739

Lorena Jimenez-Lopez
HIV Services Manager
ljimenez@shanti.org
(415) 629-8985

Matthew Ferullo
HIV Programs Coordinator
mferullo@shanti.org
415-674-4757

Talia Roven
Navigation Coordinator
troven@shanti.org
(415) 961-3778

Bridget Pickens
Client Groups Coordinator
bpickens@shanti.org
415-828-8663

Dianne Georgetti
RN Case Manager
dgeorgetti@shanti.org
(415) 385-0208

Derrick Mapp
Senior Services Care Navigator
dmapp@shanti.org
(415) 961-3841

Gregg Cassin
Health Counselor
gcassin@shanti.org
(415) 637-4163

Liliana Talero
Health Counselor
ltalero@shanti.org
(415) 471-9382

Melinda Adams
Care Navigator
madams@shanti.org

Agripina Ceja
Care Navigator
aceja@shanti.org
(415) 685-1296

Jose Luis Robledo Guereca
Care Navigator
jrobledo-guereca@shanti.org
(415) 844-0402

Alyson Trent
Care Navigator
atrent@shanti.org
(415) 385-1495

David Smee
Activities Coordinator
dsmee@shanti.org
(415) 933-3856

LGBTQ+ Aging & Abilities Support Network (LAASN)

Joanne B. Kipnis, MSW
Program Director
jkipnis@shanti.org
(415) 625-5214

Demetrius Johnson
Program Manager
djohnson@shanti.org
(415) 385-8039

Robin Varguez
Wellness Coordinator
(Español/English speaking)
rvarguez@shanti.org
(415) 265-9693

Roger Coble
Care Navigator
rcoble@shanti.org
(415) 852-0225

Correen Johnson
Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)
cjohnson@shanti.org
(415) 697-6584

Peer Advocate Care Team (PACT)

LaLisha Norton
Program Director
lnorton@shanti.org
(415) 674-4714

Marvin Paddock
Program Manager
mpaddock@shanti.org
(415) 914-4672

Elias Andrade
Program Manager
(Español/English speaking)
eandrade@shanti.org
(415) 590-0406

DeBorah Young-Hall, MA, AMFT
Behavioral Health Lead
dyoung-hall@shanti.org

Raven McCroey
1101 Resident Services Coordinator/Care Navigator
rmccroey@shanti.org
(415) 697-6585

Annette Lualemaga
Care Navigator
alualemaga@shanti.org
(415) 722-9550

Raquel Hall
Care Navigator
(Cantonese/English speaking)
rhall@shanti.org

Angela D. Warren
Care Navigator
awarren@shanti.org
(415) 914-4653

Pets Are Wonderful Support (PAWS)

Katherine D’Amato
Program Director
kdamato@shanti.org
(415) 625-5202

Raquel Bernaldo
Program Manager & Care Navigator
rbernaldo@shanti.org
(415) 815-8244

Lolo Fernandez
Pet Food Bank Manager
lfernandez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5216

Norma Rodriguez
Office Coordinator | PAWS Information & Resource Coordinator
nrodriguez@shanti.org
(415) 625-5201

Helen Yu
Pet Food Bank Coordinator
hyu@shanti.org
(628) 249-0811

Ariel Castañeda
PAWS Care Navigator
acastaneda@shanti.org
(415) 603-0691

Ryan McKinsey
PAWS Care Navigator
rmckinsey@shanti.org
(415) 265-9208

Jessaly J. Sinchico
PAWS Care Navigator
jsinchico@shanti.org

Veterinary Mental Health Initiative (VMHI)

Catherine (Katie) Lawlor, Psy.D.
Program Director
klawlor@shanti.org

Volunteer Services

Ali Cone
Program Director
acone@shanti.org
(415) 674-4751

Nick Picciani
Program Manager
npicciani@shanti.org
(415) 684-0857

Anna Weitzman
Program Coordinator
aweitzman@shanti.org
(415) 385-4595

Georjean Morado
Program Coordinator
gmorado@shanti.org
(415) 265-9208

Women’s Cancer Program

Ai-May Tan
Program Director
(Cantonese/Mandarin/English speaking)
atan@shanti.org
415-674-4770

Mabel Huang
Program Manager
(Cantonese/Mandarin/Taishanese/
English speaking)
mhuang@shanti.org
(415) 961-3761

Selena Woo
Wellness Coordinator
(English/Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)
(415) 674-4753

Millie Ruiz
Senior Care Navigator
(Español/English speaking)
mruiz@shanti.org
(415) 852-8020

Christina Wagner
Care Navigator
cwagner@shanti.org
(415) 265-9420

Lezak Shallat
Care Navigator

(Español/English speaking)
lshallat@shanti.org
(415) 385-9046

Cheery Huang
Care Navigator
(Cantonese/English speaking)
chuang@shanti.org
(415) 743-0680

Jade Galvan
Care Navigator

(Español/English speaking)
jgalvan@shanti.org
(415) 471-0395